Effective 10/1/15 - 12/31/15, purchase a MOXF6 or MOXF8 and receive the MOXF Premium Contents Pack free! A value of more than $500!

The MOXF Premium Contents Pack contains:

1 FL512M Flash Memory Expansion Board, and 
2GB of premium Voice & Sample Library Content, including:

  • Chick Corea’s Mark V electric piano
  • Yamaha Ultimate Piano collection
  • CS80 Voice and Sample library
  • EDM Expansion Voice and Sample library
  • UJ Voices Voice library

Visit our showroom to hear and play the Yamaha MOFX and other fine products from the entire line of Yamaha pianos and digital pianos. Open M-S from 10am - 6pm. Online 24/7.